District Board

Updated Wednesday April 26, 2017 by Butch Rosier.

These are the administrators for Parish and District organizations.

Parish Managers, coaches and parents should contact their particular Parish Sport Lay Director for initial answers.

Please contact one of these representatives with any questions or concerns.

 

 Administration 

 District Chair
 Bob Wendel
  districtchair@cycstlscnty.net

 District Vice Chair
 Tim Fleming
  vicechair@cycstlscnty.net

 District Treasurer
 
  treasurer@cycstlscnty.net

 District Secretary
 Rob Gerber
 7016 Invitational Dr
 St Louis, Mo  63129
 314-504-2463
  secretary@cycstlscnty.net

District Hearing Chair
Mike Smith
hearingchair@cycstlscnty.net

 District Baseball/Softball Chair
 Cindi Whalen
 4900 St Gemme
 St Louis, MO  63128
 314.307.8118
  baseballchair@cycstlscnty.net

softballchair@cycstlscnty.net

 District Basketball Chair
 Kevin Engle
 3580 Swan Circle
 Arnold, MO  63010
 314.614.1090
  basketballchair@cycstlscnty.net

 District Soccer Chair
 Jean Poisson
 2056 Grant's Valley Lane
 Imperial, MO  63052
 314.358.8918
  soccerchair@cycstlscnty.net

 District Volleyball Chair
 Bill Halaz
 4690 Alnwick
 St Louis, MO  63129
 314.894.2528
  volleyballchair@cycstlscnty.net

 District Golf Chair
 Jim Brennell
 123 Mockingjay rd.
 Imperial, MO  63052
 314.555.9999
  golfchair@cycstlscnty.net

 

 Board of Control 

 Assumption
 Chris Becker
 314-724-3530
  chris-becker@charter.net

 Immaculate Conception
 James Brennell
  jbrennell@sbcglobal.net

 Mary Mother of the Church
 Jeff Bradley
 314-348-1286
  74jbrad@gmail.com

 Our Lady Queen of Peace
 Tom Johnson
 314-565-6160
  tjohnson@modcomm.com

 Our Lady - Festus
 Tim Kraus
 314-596-8721
  trkraus123@yahoo.com

 Queen of All Saints
 Jerry Diesenroth
  jroth9596@gmail.com

 St. Catherine Laboure
 Bill Christman
  athleticdirectorscl@gmail.com

 

 St. Francis of Assisi
 Kerin Sajol
  klsajol@yahoo.com

 

 St. John Lutheran
 Tania Winters
  tania.winters@att.net

 St. Joseph - Imperial
 Mackenzie Schmieder
  schmieder6@yahoo.com

 St. Justin Martyr
 Kevin O'Neill
 314-655-1460
  koneill@kochair.com

 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
 Amy Strickland
  amohere@gmail.com

 St. Mark
 Rachael Grebing
  rachael.grebing@yahoo.com

 St. Martin of Tours
 Laurie Newman
 stmartinathleticassociation@gmail.com 

 Ken Harangazo

kharangozo@sbcglobal.net

 St. Simon
 Annick Josse
  josse3@gmail.com